The Big Move: A Pro & Con List

Just found one of my Pro & Con lists I made before moving from New York to Kansas City. Upon filling out this particular one, I had already made the Decision To Move and had six weeks until it was time to drive my U-Haul out of dirty Jersey. But whenever I got struck with various bouts of anxiety, I would make one of these dumb lists. I did this one in a hurry; it probably wasn’t all that accurate. But it’s amusing, nonetheless. Five months later, I can honestly say that I am happy with my decision.

2 Comments

Filed under My Dad Is Awesome

2 responses to “The Big Move: A Pro & Con List

  1. Anonymous

    I’m glad you’re happy with your decision to make the big move — I know your Dad is happy that you came home.

  2. Mike Smithers

    Big Time happy….

Leave a Reply

